The Committee Members for 2017-18

President - Tony Dickinson

Vice President - John Clifford

Treasurer - Mal Phillps

Acting Secretary - John Clifford

Committee: Ray Legg, Stephen Warden, Ian Ottaway and Gloria Bye.   


The elected committee of the Club meet at 5.00pm on the third Thursday of every month with the Club Manager to review operations and financial performance of the month, business matters at hand, new member applications and to ensure that member’s needs and suggestions for improvement of the Club are discussed and addressed. They also meet during the first week of the month if there are any pressing issues and to keep in touch with the operations of the club generally.

Annual General Meetings

This meeting will table the performance of the club over the previous financial year with an address by the President and Treasurer. It is the forum for the election of office bearers and general business arising. Any member, who has been a member for a 12 month period or longer, is eligible to be nominated and seconded by club members should a vacancy on the board arise. The Annual General Meeting is held on the third Sunday of October.