Gig Guide 2017

'The Tin Shed' offers an array of Local entertainment out on the front deck on Sunday afternoons starting at 1.30 pm. Why not organize friends and family to come along and enjoy some great entertainment, a delicious meal, cool drink and great times.

Here's our list of fantastic performers that we have lined up for the rest of the year.

Sunday 30th July

1:30pm to 4:30pm

Lady Valiant

Sunday 6th August

1:30pm to 4:30pm

The Rockmans

Sunday 13th August

1:30pm to 4:30pm

Fingerprint

Sunday 20th August

1:30pm to 4:30pm

Dave Cook

Sunday 27th August

1:30pm to 4:30pm

Fingerprint

Sunday 3rd September

1:30pm to 4:30pm

Walker Bros

Sunday 10th September

1:30pm to 4:30pm

Fingerprint

Sunday 17th September

1:30pm to 4:30pm

Shannon

Sunday 24th September

1:30pm to 4:30pm

Fingerprint

Sunday 1st October

1:30pm to 4:30pm

Kroovs

Sunday 8th October

1:30pm to 4:30pm

Fingerprint

Sunday 15th October

1:30pm to 4:30pm

Shannon

Sunday 22nd October

1:30pm to 4:30pm

Fingerprint

Sunday 29th October

1:30 to 4:30pm

Lady Valiant

Sunday 5th November

1:30pm to 4:30pm

Fingerprint

Sunday 12th November

1:30pm to 4:30pm

Kroovs

Sunday 19th November

1:30pm to 4:30pm

Fingerprint

Sunday 26th November

1:30pm to 4:30pm

The Rockman

Sunday 3rd December

1:30pm to 4:30pm

Fingerprint

Sunday 10th December

1:30pm to 4:30pm

Lady Valiant